Specialisation des Agents

Alors que les agents Brown Harris Stevens travaillent comme agents inscripteurs et agents de vente à travers les Hamptons et la North Fork avec une grande variété de propriétés, les désignations Agent spécialisés pour un agent particulier indiquer que l’agent possède une vaste expérience pratique et l’expertise dans le domaine désigné.

Domaines de l’agent de spécialité sont:

Commercial

Agent spécialistes sont expérimentés dans les ventes commerciales et des contrats de location pour une variété d’utilisations commerciales autorisées dans les Hamptons ou North Fork, y compris restaurant, commerces, bureaux, industrie des services, des usages connexes industrielles, mixtes résidentiel, et d’autres légers.

Voir agents

Condos Et De Co-Ops

Agent spécialistes ont représenté avec succès les acheteurs et / ou vendeurs de condominiums ou coopératives propriétés dans les Hamptons.

Voir agents

Propriétés équestres

Connaissance supérieure de propriétés équestres y compris les fermes de cheval, équitation pleine équestre, sauter, formation, exposition, toilettage et d’embarquement, usage résidentiel mixte, et toutes les questions connexes.

Voir agents

Construction Verte

“Green” construction comprend l’expertise avec les dernières technologies, les matériaux, les finitions, les pratiques de conception et de construction dans le bâtiment à faible impact sur l’environnement, résidences durables et le processus indépendant “maison verte” de la certification par des entités telles que LEED ou Green Globe.

Voir agents

Maisons Historiques

Maisons historiques ayant souvent appartenant eux-mêmes, spécialiste de l’agent possèdent une expertise inestimable en représentant les deux listes et les acheteurs de maisons historiques, y compris la connaissance d’éléments d’époque, des équipements et des finitions, de l’importance historique et des appellations domicile historiques, la construction et le zonage des restrictions, et des questions connexes.

Voir agents

Terre

Agent spécialistes ont un degré élevé d’expérience dans la vente de terrains et de l’utilisation des terres, y compris le processus de planification et de développement, de lotissement, et les questions connexes.

Voir agents

Moderne

Spécialistes de l’agent modernes possèdent une connaissance approfondie et complète et l’appréciation de l’architecture moderne et l’exécution, y compris les éléments de design avec pierre, métal, matériaux et finitions spéciales verre et en bois qui sont devenus la marque de fabrique des maisons modernistes.

Voir agents

Montauk

Une expérience considérable avec les acheteurs et les vendeurs de propriétés résidentielles et / ou commerciales situées à Montauk et ses environs.

Voir agents

Nouvelle Construction

Expertise dans tous les aspects de la construction résidentielle neuve, y compris les matériaux état​​-of-the-art, termine la conception, des technologies, des équipements et des pratiques de construction dans les phases de construction et processus d’autorisation.

Voir agents

Rénovation

Leur propre expérience de première main avec de nombreux projets de rénovation permet aux spécialistes de l’agent de vraiment comprendre les enjeux et le processus de rénovation et de porter à la fois les acheteurs et les vendeurs de projets de rénovation résidentielle d’un point de vue unique, visant à faciliter et rationaliser l’acquisition de la propriété la plus appropriée pour ces projets.

Voir agents

Shelter Island

Une expérience considérable avec les acheteurs et les vendeurs de propriétés résidentielles et / ou commerciales situées sur Shelter Island.

Voir agents

Vignobles

Expertise dans la représentation de propriétés viticoles, y compris les caves et les immeubles mixtes d’habitation de vignes plantées, et / ou vignoble acheteurs, et à la détermination des valeurs de la superficie plantée et les cépages, les structures de Vineyard and Winery, l’équipement, le matériel, la bonne volonté, utilisations commerciales potentielles, etc.

Voir agents

Bord de L'eau

Connu pour aider les acheteurs et les vendeurs naviguer dans les complexités de propriétés riveraines résidentiels, spécialiste de l’agent possède une connaissance supérieure de front de mer zonage et d’aménagement défis, les questions d’assurance, quai permettant, et tous les aspects de front de mer à la propriété, que ce soit en bord de mer, face à la baie, ou autrement.

Voir agents

Agent Specialties

While Brown Harris Stevens agents work as listing agents and selling agents throughout the Hamptons and the North Fork with a wide variety of properties, Agent Specialty designations for a particular agent indicate that the agent has extensive practical experience and expertise in the designated field.

Agent areas of specialty are:

Commercial

Agent specialists are experienced in commercial sales and leases for a variety of allowed commercial uses in the Hamptons or North Fork, including restaurant, retail, office, service industry, light industrial, mixed residential, and other related uses.

View agents

Condos and Co-Ops

Agent specialists have successfully represented buyers and/or sellers of condominium or co-operative properties in the Hamptons.

View agents

Equestrian Properties

Superior knowledge of equestrian properties including horse farms, full equestrian riding, jumping, training, exhibition, grooming and boarding facilities, mixed residential use, and all related matters.

View agents

Green Construction

“Green” construction includes expertise with the latest technologies, materials, finishes, design and construction practices in building environmentally low impact, sustainable residences and the independent “green home” certification process through such entities as LEED or Green Globe.

View agents

Historic Homes

Often having owned historic homes themselves, agent specialist possess invaluable expertise in representing both historic home listings and buyers of historic homes, including familiarity with period details, amenities and finishes, historical significance and designations, building and zoning restrictions, and related matters.

View agents

Land

Agent specialists have a high degree of experience in land sales and land use, including the planning and development process, subdivision, and related matters.

View agents

Modern

Modern agent specialists share a deep and thorough knowledge of and appreciation for modern architecture and execution, including design elements featuring special stone, metal, glass and wood materials and finishes that have become the trademark of modernist homes.

View agents

Montauk

Substantial experience with buyers and sellers of residential and/or commercial properties located in Montauk and its environs.

View agents

New Construction

Expertise in all aspect of new residential construction, including state-of-the-art materials, finishes design, technologies, amenities and building practices in the construction phases and permitting process.

View agents

Renovation

Their own first-hand experience with numerous renovation projects allows agent specialists to truly understand the challenges and process of home renovation and to bring to both buyers and sellers of residential renovation projects a unique perspective geared towards facilitating and streamlining the acquisition of property most suitable for such projects.

View agents

Shelter Island

Substantial experience with buyers and sellers of residential and/or commercial properties located on Shelter Island.

View agents

Vineyards

Expertise in representing vineyard properties, including wineries and mixed use residential properties with planted vineyards , and/or vineyard buyers, and in determining values for planted acreage and varietals, vineyard and winery structures, equipment, stock, good will, potential commercial uses, etc.

View agents

Waterfront

Experienced in helping buyers and sellers navigate the complexities of residential waterfront properties, agent specialist possess a superior knowledge of waterfront zoning and development challenges, insurance issues, dock permitting, and all aspects of waterfront home ownership, whether oceanfront, bayfront, or otherwise.

View agents

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use