Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Carol G. Abady

Abady, Carol G.

cabady@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6173  direct

631-834-6580  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Gitana Albinson

Albinson, Gitana

galbinson@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6175  direct

631-334-9176  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Marcia Altman

Altman, Marcia

maltman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5004  direct

631-255-5100  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Arcate, Gina

garcate@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2406  direct

631-767-4972  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jane Babcook

Babcook, Jane

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4346  direct

631-680-1001  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Brian Balodis

Balodis, Brian

bbalodis@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2434  direct

212-686-6888  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Lauren A. Battista

Battista, Lauren A.

lbattista@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5534  direct

917-744-9382  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Ailish Bengel

Bengel, Ailish

abengel@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8005  direct

Greenport Brokerage

Karen A. Benvenuto

Benvenuto, Karen A.

kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6107  direct

631-324-3111  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Susan Berkoski

Berkoski, Susan

sberkoski@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8004  direct

631-655-4653  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Joanna Breen

Breen, Joanna

jbreen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5132  direct

917-403-3053  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Roxanne A. Briggs

Briggs, Roxanne A.

rbriggs@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6121  direct

516-768-2793  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Dawn M. Brophy

Brophy, Dawn M.

dbrophy@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6169  direct

516-242-2611  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Michael E. Bruno

Bruno, Michael E.

mbruno@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6112  direct

516-528-6566  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

June Cantwell

Cantwell, June

jcantwell@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

973-896-4968  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Anthony C. Cerio

Cerio, Anthony C.

tcerio@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6151  direct

516-456-2031  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Walter Chadwick

Chadwick, Walter

wchadwick@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8003  direct

516-318-3380  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Henrietta Chituk

Chituk, Henrietta

hchituk@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2951  direct

516-381-7923  cell

Greenport Brokerage

John Christopher

Christopher, John

jchristopher@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5585  direct

516-356-3510  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Nancy Carolyn Clapp

Clapp, Nancy Carolyn

nclapp@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4344  direct

917-583-3575  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Shauncy Claud

Claud, Shauncy

sclaud@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2411  direct

Southampton Brokerage

Marianne Collins

Collins, Marianne

macollins@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2957  direct

917-434-1463  cell

Greenport Brokerage

William S. Collins

Collins, William S.

bcollins@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5587  direct

631-793-4090  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Paulette Corsair

Corsair, Paulette

pcorsair@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2428  direct

917-589-7288  cell

Southampton Brokerage

David Cox

Cox, David

dcox@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6159  direct

917-449-4503  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Shane Crennan

Crennan, Shane

scrennan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5047  direct

516-241-1033  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Juliana Cukaj

Cukaj, Juliana

jcukaj@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2419  direct

631-903-3322  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Theodore Damiecki

Damiecki, Theodore

tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4341  direct

631-259-1690  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jonathan Davis

Davis, Jonathan

jdavis@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2421  direct

631-680-4742  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Richard James Demato

Demato, Richard James

rdemato@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6180  direct

917-678-2292  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Deirdre S. DeVita

DeVita, Deirdre S.

ddevita@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5409  direct

212 580-3969  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Hally E. Dinkel

Dinkel, Hally E.

hdinkel@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6172  direct

516-297-0482  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Ian Dios

Dios, Ian

idios@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4325  direct

631-903-0058  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Alice Afton DiSunno

DiSunno, Alice Afton

adisunno@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7118  direct

631-786-6209  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Amelia M. Doggwiler

Doggwiler, Amelia M.

adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2426  direct

631-875-8120  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jose B. DosSantos

DosSantos, Jose B.

jdsantos@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6147  direct

516-901-7017  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Elliot R. Epstein

Epstein, Elliot R.

eepstein@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2404  direct

917-209-3196  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Stanley J. Esposito

Esposito, Stanley J.

sesposito@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7122  direct

516-356-4780  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Samuel Fertig

Fertig, Samuel

sfertig@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4326  direct

631-338-8455  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Lauren Field

Field, Lauren

lfield@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5567  direct

631-335-8124  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Francis G. Fineo

Fineo, Francis G.

ffineo@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2416  direct

516-641-5798  cell

Southampton Brokerage

George Fontanals

Fontanals, George

gfontanals@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6120  direct

917-847-2849  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Stolp D. Fraser

Fraser, Stolp D.

sfraser@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6113  direct

917-445-8993  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Jennifer Friedberg

Friedberg, Jennifer

jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4328  direct

646-573-9525  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Berengere Gabet

Gabet, Berengere

bgabet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4329  direct

305-951-8076  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Gina Galante

Galante, Gina

ggalante@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8007  direct

631-767-1237  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Maureen J. Geary

Geary, Maureen J.

mgeary@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6167  direct

631-766-0066  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Wendy A. Geehreng

Geehreng, Wendy A.

wgeehreng@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6134  direct

631-871-2103  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Edwin L. Geus

Geus, Edwin L.

egeus@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6195  direct

631-745-4501  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Richard J. Gherardi

Gherardi, Richard J.

rgherardi@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6107  direct

East Hampton Brokerage

Gianni, Eve

egianni@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5577  direct

917-331-8838  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Mary Giaquinto

Giaquinto, Mary

mgiaquinto@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6123  direct

631-300-8367  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Richard Stanley Gilbert

Gilbert, Richard Stanley

rgilbert@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6196  direct

212-262-1234  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

John Giruzzi

Giruzzi, John

jgiruzzi@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2442  direct

631-327-7157  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Joseph A. Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Joseph A.

jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2438  direct

917-617-0957  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Tracy Grossman

Grossman, Tracy

tgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6105  direct

516-769-5688  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Philip G. Grossman

Grossman, Philip G.

pgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5003  direct

917-868-3724  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Martha P. Gundersen

Gundersen, Martha P.

mgundersen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6131  direct

631-405-8436  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Linley Pennebaker Hagen

Hagen, Linley Pennebaker

lhagen@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5583  direct

516-429-1808  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Joann Hamilton

Hamilton, Joann

jhamilton@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8006  direct

631-235-6211  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Valerie Harte

Harte, Valerie

vharte@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2427  direct

646-241-8539  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Georgia K. Hatch

Hatch, Georgia K.

ghatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5313  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Robert Hatch

Hatch, Robert

rhatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5214  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Edward Haugevik

Haugevik, Edward

ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5568  direct

516-526-3074  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Gertrud Hoertnagl-Pereira

Hoertnagl-Pereira, Gertrud

tpereira@bhshamptons.com

631.204.2425  direct

631-833-5974  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jane E. Holden

Holden, Jane E.

jeholden@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5581  direct

631-987-8804  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Marilyn Holstein

Holstein, Marilyn

mholstein@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6153  direct

917-873-4891  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Dylan J. Huddleston

Huddleston, Dylan J.

dhuddleston@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6119  direct

201-852-4478  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Jeanne Hutson

Hutson, Jeanne

jhutson@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6144  direct

631-259-1668  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Elizabeth M. Joyce

Joyce, Elizabeth M.

ejoyce@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2409  direct

516-318-6789  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Kimberly Kakerbeck

Kakerbeck, Kimberly

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4351  direct

917-374-5985  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Stanley Karanewski

Karanewski, Stanley

skaranewski@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2954  direct

631-681-1291  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Robert Kessler

Kessler, Robert

rkessler@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6127  direct

631-875-3782  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Korine M. Konzet

Konzet, Korine M.

kkonzet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4323  direct

631-258-8577  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Elyn W. Kronemeyer

Kronemeyer, Elyn W.

ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2432  direct

516-429-5478  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Debbie Kropf

Kropf, Debbie

dkropf@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4348  direct

631-804-5028  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Liane C. Lachance

Lachance, Liane C.

llachance@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5575  direct

516-383-0062  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Donna L. Landry

Landry, Donna L.

dlandry@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5573  direct

631-566-5511  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Ginevra Lang

Lang, Ginevra

glang@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2414  direct

631-902-2023  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Lisa M. Larsen

Larsen, Lisa M.

llarsen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6136  direct

516-840-1229  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Lefkowitz, Mathew

mlefkowitz@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6150  direct

917-875-5272  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

William F. LeMaire

LeMaire, William F.

wlemaire@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5208  direct

631-664-6300  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

John L. Lizars

Lizars, John L.

jlizars@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6138  direct

917-327-8603  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Gayle Osman Lopata

Lopata, Gayle Osman

glopata@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5124  direct

516-443-7055  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Helene Lynn

Lynn, Helene

hlynn@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7112  direct

631-903-5874  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Joan C. Mackall

Mackall, Joan C.

jmackall@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6162  direct

516-578-5225  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

James J. MacMillan

MacMillan, James J.

jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7171  direct

516-702-5674  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Darlene M. Manzella

Manzella, Darlene M.

dmanzella@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5527  direct

516-885-7567  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Rima Mardoyan-Smyth

Mardoyan-Smyth, Rima

rmardoyan@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4342  direct

631-513-5219  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Gilda Martinez

Martinez, Gilda

gmartinez@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8001  direct

631-276-5007  cell

Greenport Brokerage

McBryde, Marnie

mmcbryde@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6109  direct

917-373-3401  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Andrea C. McCafferty

McCafferty, Andrea C.

amccafferty@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7120  direct

917-526-2767  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Marie McCullough

McCullough, Marie

mmccullough@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2420  direct

646-643-9706  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Mary Ellen McGuire

McGuire, Mary Ellen

mmcguire@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4324  direct

516-635-3319  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Benjamin B. McIntyre

McIntyre, Benjamin B.

bmcintyre@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2402  direct

631-204-2402  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Kasey Miller

Miller, Kasey

kmiller@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7119  direct

845-853-6536  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Modek, Justine

jmodek@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7116  direct

631-488-8487  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Mitchel L. Natter

Natter, Mitchel L.

mnatter@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6154  direct

516-318-5858  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Sean Nethercott

Nethercott, Sean

snethercott@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8002  direct

631-278-3285  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Shannan M. North

North, Shannan M.

snorth@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6174  direct

631-445-0461  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Timothy J. O'Brien

O'Brien, Timothy J.

tobrien@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2437  direct

917-348-7883  cell

Southampton Brokerage

James W. Oxnam

Oxnam, James W.

joxnam@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6111  direct

516-885-8578  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Sharman S. Peddy

Peddy, Sharman S.

speddy@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6171  direct

631-745-1002  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Bruce Pellman

Pellman, Bruce

bpellman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6117  direct

631-872-3013  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Stacy Pennebaker

Pennebaker, Stacy

spennebaker@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5578  direct

516-532-5765  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Joi Jackson Perle

Perle, Joi Jackson

jperle@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6135  direct

516-456-4016  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Thomas Perry

Perry, Thomas

tperry@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5136  direct

917.330.8753  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Elizabeth A. Phenis

Phenis, Elizabeth A.

ephenis@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4357  direct

516-241-1188  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Dean Poulmentis

Poulmentis, Dean

dpoulmentis@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5584  direct

516-987-5898  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Ann E. Rasmussen

Rasmussen, Ann E.

arasmussen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6116  direct

516-994-6837  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Susan L. Ratcliffe

Ratcliffe, Susan L.

sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4327  direct

631-988-9730  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

William Crosby Renwick

Renwick, William Crosby

crenwick@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6124  direct

917-359-7318  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Christine Resnick

Resnick, Christine

cresnick@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4353  direct

646-942-8821  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Roxane Robinson

Robinson, Roxane

rrobinson@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7115  direct

631-848-9168  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Nanette Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Nanette

nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2415  direct

646-319-6711  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christine M. Saar

Saar, Christine M.

csaar@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6148  direct

516-729-0826  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Diane M. Sadowski

Sadowski, Diane M.

dsadowski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2429  direct

631-834-7475  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jared Schiavoni

Schiavoni, Jared

jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4337  direct

631-786-9353  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jeannette Schwagerl

Schwagerl, Jeannette

jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7113  direct

917-705-3363  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Joni Selman

Selman, Joni

jselman@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7111  direct

631-731-2558  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Jesse Stein

Stein, Jesse

jstein@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8009  direct

631-834-9879  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Taylor, Charlot

ctaylor@bhshamptons.com

631 903-6108  direct

631-357-0168  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Clare J. Tenkarian

Tenkarian, Clare J.

ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5586  direct

631-745-2274  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Mary E. Terry

Terry, Mary E.

mterry@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2408  direct

631-413-7800  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jerome Toy

Toy, Jerome

jtoy@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6149  direct

631-219-1623  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Rafal Trawicki

Trawicki, Rafal

rtrawicki@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6133  direct

631-655-3160  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Elizabeth F. Troy

Troy, Elizabeth F.

btroy@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5582  direct

631-682-8401  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Peter M. Turino

Turino, Peter M.

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  direct

631-235-9098  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jennifer J. Von Frank Pellman

Von Frank Pellman, Jennifer J.

jpellman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6129  direct

631-903-0699  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Bryan von Hagn

von Hagn, Bryan

bvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6146  direct

646-483-1229  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jessica J. von Hagn

von Hagn, Jessica J.

jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6189  direct

516-242-8585  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Albert Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Albert

aspen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5039  direct

516-383-7148  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Arlene R. Weir

Weir, Arlene R.

aweir@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6160  direct

516-639-5919  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Peter Wexler

Wexler, Peter

pwexler@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4336  direct

917-710-1199  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jennifer L. Wisner

Wisner, Jennifer L.

jwisner@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2424  direct

631-276-9598  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christine Sullivan Witker

Witker, Christine Sullivan

cwitker@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2403  direct

516-313-9046  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Kamela S. Wolf

Wolf, Kamela S.

kwolf@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7114  direct

516-380-3401  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Phelan Wolf

Wolf, Phelan

pwolf@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7110  direct

516-480-8616  cell

Amagansett Brokerage

Wolf, Peter M.

pmwolf@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6198  direct

917-583-5834  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Laura M. Wynne

Wynne, Laura M.

lwynne@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2412  direct

516-650-3530  cell

Southampton Brokerage

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use