Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Carol G. Abady

Abady, Carol G.

cabady@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6173  direct

631-834-6580  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Marcia Altman

Altman, Marcia

maltman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5004  direct

631-255-5100  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Jane Babcook

Babcook, Jane

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4346  direct

631-680-1001  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Cynthia R. Barrett

Barrett, Cynthia R.

cbarrett@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4322  direct

917-865-9917  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Lauren A. Battista

Battista, Lauren A.

lbattista@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5534  direct

917-744-9382  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Alex Berlin

Berlin, Alex

aberlin@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4353  direct

734-968-3228  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Joanna Breen

Breen, Joanna

jbreen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5132  direct

917-403-3053  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Roxanne A. Briggs

Briggs, Roxanne A.

rbriggs@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6121  direct

516-768-2793  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Barbara Brundige

Brundige, Barbara

bbrundige@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6125  direct

516-242-7878  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Michael Bruno

Bruno, Michael

mbruno@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6112  direct

516-528-6566  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Robert Bulanda

Bulanda, Robert

rbulanda@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2442  direct

631-561-7724  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

June Cantwell

Cantwell, June

jcantwell@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

973-896-4968  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Anthony C. Cerio

Cerio, Anthony C.

tcerio@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6151  direct

516-456-2031  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Walter Chadwick

Chadwick, Walter

wchadwick@bhsnorthfork.com

631-477-8003  direct

516-318-3380  cell

Mattituck Brokerage

Thomas V. Christman

Christman, Thomas V.

tchristman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4336  direct

631-464-9231  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Clapp, Nancy Carolyn

nclapp@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4356  direct

917-583-3575  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Marianne Collins

Collins, Marianne

macollins@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2957  direct

917-434-1463  cell

Mattituck Brokerage

William S. Collins

Collins, William S.

bcollins@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5587  direct

631-793-4090  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Kathleen Cooper

Cooper, Kathleen

katiecooper@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6169  direct

908-377-9292  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Shane Crennan

Crennan, Shane

scrennan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5047  direct

516-241-1033  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Juliana Cukaj

Cukaj, Juliana

jcukaj@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2419  direct

631-903-3322  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Theodore Damiecki

Damiecki, Theodore

tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4341  direct

631-259-1690  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

DeCarlo, Laura

ldecarlo@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

508-577-9155  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Richard James Demato

Demato, Richard James

rdemato@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6180  direct

917-678-2292  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Deirdre S. DeVita

DeVita, Deirdre S.

ddevita@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5409  direct

212-580-3969  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Hally E. Dinkel

Dinkel, Hally E.

hdinkel@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6172  direct

516-297-0482  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Ian Dios

Dios, Ian

idios@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4325  direct

631-903-0058  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Amelia M. Doggwiler

Doggwiler, Amelia M.

adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2426  direct

631-875-8120  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jose B. DosSantos

DosSantos, Jose B.

jdsantos@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6147  direct

516-901-7017  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Timothy R. English

English, Timothy R.

tenglish@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6106  direct

631-655-9358  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Elliot R. Epstein

Epstein, Elliot R.

eepstein@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2404  direct

917-209-3196  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Cary Fabrikant

Fabrikant, Cary

cfabrikant@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4330  direct

917-353-6084  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Lauren Field

Field, Lauren

lfield@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5567  direct

631-335-8124  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Francis G. Fineo

Fineo, Francis G.

ffineo@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2416  direct

516-641-5798  cell

Southampton Brokerage

George Fontanals

Fontanals, George

gfontanals@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6120  direct

917-847-2849  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Jennifer Friedberg

Friedberg, Jennifer

jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4328  direct

646-573-9525  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ana Cristina Frigon

Frigon, Ana Cristina

afrigon@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4326  direct

917-687-1644  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Berengere Gabet

Gabet, Berengere

bgabet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4329  direct

305-951-8076  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Galante, Jeanne

jgalante@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6184  direct

203-984-0438  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Maureen J. Geary

Geary, Maureen J.

mgeary@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6167  direct

631-766-0066  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Edwin L. Geus

Geus, Edwin L.

egeus@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6195  direct

631-745-4501  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Eve Gianni

Gianni, Eve

egianni@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5577  direct

917-331-8838  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Mary Giaquinto

Giaquinto, Mary

mgiaquinto@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6123  direct

631-300-8367  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Richard Stanley Gilbert

Gilbert, Richard Stanley

rgilbert@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6196  direct

212-262-1234  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Joseph A. Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Joseph A.

jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2438  direct

917-617-0957  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Tracy Grossman

Grossman, Tracy

tgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6105  direct

516-769-5688  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Philip G. Grossman

Grossman, Philip G.

pgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5003  direct

917-868-3724  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Martha P. Gundersen

Gundersen, Martha P.

mgundersen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6131  direct

631-405-8436  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Linley Pennebaker Hagen

Hagen, Linley Pennebaker

lhagen@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5583  direct

516-429-1808  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Valerie Harte

Harte, Valerie

vharte@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2427  direct

646-241-8539  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Georgia K. Hatch

Hatch, Georgia K.

ghatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5313  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Robert Hatch

Hatch, Robert

rhatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5214  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Edward Haugevik

Haugevik, Edward

ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5568  direct

516-526-3074  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Gertrud Hoertnagl-Pereira

Hoertnagl-Pereira, Gertrud

tpereira@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2425  direct

631-833-5974  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Savanna Hoge

Hoge, Savanna

savanna@bhshamptons.com

631-903-4350  direct

631-903-5218  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jane E. Holden

Holden, Jane E.

jeholden@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5581  direct

631-987-8804  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Dylan J. Huddleston

Huddleston, Dylan J.

dhuddleston@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6119  direct

201-852-4478  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Jeanne Hutson

Hutson, Jeanne

jhutson@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6144  direct

631-259-1668  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Masami Issever

Issever, Masami

missever@bhsusa.com

212-712-1142  direct

917-327-2528  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Corinne Jones

Jones, Corinne

corinnejones@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6159  direct

631-603-2403  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Angel Joseph

Joseph, Angel

ajoseph@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4332  direct

917-699-4800  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Kimberly Kakerbeck

Kakerbeck, Kimberly

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4351  direct

917-374-5985  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Kelley-Gershon, Cassandra

cassandrakg@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6109  direct

917-951-6712  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Robert Kessler

Kessler, Robert

rkessler@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6127  direct

631-875-3782  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Korine M. Konzet

Konzet, Korine M.

kkonzet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4323  direct

631-258-8577  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Elyn W. Kronemeyer

Kronemeyer, Elyn W.

ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2432  direct

516-429-5478  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Myles Kronman

Kronman, Myles

mkronman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4360  direct

631-848-5705  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Debbie Kropf

Kropf, Debbie

dkropf@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4348  direct

631-804-5028  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Lamb, Kristin

klamb@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6149  direct

516-353-3644  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Donna L. Landry

Landry, Donna L.

dlandry@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5573  direct

631-566-5511  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Ginevra Lang

Lang, Ginevra

glang@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2414  direct

631-902-2023  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Lefkowitz, Mathew

mlefkowitz@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6150  direct

917-817-5272  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

William F. LeMaire

LeMaire, William F.

wlemaire@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5208  direct

631-664-6300  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Gayle Osman Lopata

Lopata, Gayle Osman

glopata@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5124  direct

516-443-7055  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Helene Lynn

Lynn, Helene

hlynn@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7112  direct

631-903-5874  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Joan C. Mackall

Mackall, Joan C.

jmackall@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6162  direct

516-578-5225  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

James J. MacMillan

MacMillan, James J.

jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7171  direct

516-702-5674  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Kenneth Mandelbaum

Mandelbaum, Kenneth

kmandelbaum@bhsusa.com

718-613-2787  direct

917-881-8243  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Darlene M. Manzella

Manzella, Darlene M.

dmanzella@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5527  direct

516-885-7567  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Cristina Matos

Matos, Cristina

cmatos@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2408  direct

631-766-3378  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Marie McCullough

McCullough, Marie

mmccullough@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2420  direct

646-643-9706  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Joan Morgan McGivern

McGivern, Joan Morgan

JMMcgivern@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6128  direct

646-226-8902  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Mary Ellen McGuire

McGuire, Mary Ellen

mmcguire@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4324  direct

516-635-3319  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Messina, Daniel

dmessina@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5206  direct

631-767-2843  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Kathleen Mulcahy

Mulcahy, Kathleen

kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5582  direct

917-716-6068  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Tenzin Namling

Namling, Tenzin

tnamling@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2441  direct

631-871-2216  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Mitchel L. Natter

Natter, Mitchel L.

mnatter@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6154  direct

516-318-5858  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Shannan M. North

North, Shannan M.

snorth@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6174  direct

631-445-0461  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Leslie O'Shea

O'Shea, Leslie

loshea@bhsusa.com

212-906-0563  direct

917-841-7665  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Katherine Osiecki

Osiecki, Katherine

kosiecki@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6122  direct

631-353-1401  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

James W. Oxnam

Oxnam, James W.

joxnam@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6111  direct

516-885-8578  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Sharman S. Peddy

Peddy, Sharman S.

speddy@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6171  direct

631-745-1002  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Bruce Pellman

Pellman, Bruce

bpellman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6117  direct

631-872-3013  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Stacy Pennebaker

Pennebaker, Stacy

spennebaker@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5578  direct

516-532-5765  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Thomas Perry

Perry, Thomas

tperry@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5136  direct

917-330-8753  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Charles Persico

Persico, Charles

cpersico@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6175  direct

631-599-6728  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Elizabeth A. Phenis

Phenis, Elizabeth A.

ephenis@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4357  direct

516-241-1188  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ralph S. Raciti

Raciti, Ralph S.

rraciti@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4335  direct

917-721-2189  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Susan L. Ratcliffe

Ratcliffe, Susan L.

sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4327  direct

631-988-9730  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

William Crosby Renwick

Renwick, William Crosby

crenwick@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6124  direct

917-359-7318  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Robertson, Anya

arobertson@bhshamptons.com

631-324-1906  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Stephen Rogoski

Rogoski, Stephen

srogoski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2428  direct

631-601-9564  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Nanette Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Nanette

nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2415  direct

646-319-6711  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Rachel Louise Rushforth-Worrell

Rushforth-Worrell, Rachel Louise

rrworrell@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6160  direct

347-821-1389  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Diane M. Sadowski

Sadowski, Diane M.

dsadowski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2429  direct

631-834-7475  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Roxanne Marina Sarrigeorgiou

Sarrigeorgiou, Roxanne Marina

rms@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2417  direct

917-565-3076  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jared Schiavoni

Schiavoni, Jared

jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4337  direct

631-786-9353  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Dennis Schmidt

Schmidt, Dennis

dschmidt@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2410  direct

631-445-2151  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jeannette Schwagerl

Schwagerl, Jeannette

jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7113  direct

917-705-3363  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Natalie Sher

Sher, Natalie

nsher@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4344  direct

917-415-6077  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jesse Spooner

Spooner, Jesse

jspooner@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6164  direct

631-903-4349  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Robert Strada

Strada, Robert

rstrada@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6118  direct

917-294-0939  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Daniel Sullivan

Sullivan, Daniel

dsullivan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5233  direct

917-209-3863  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Charlot Taylor

Taylor, Charlot

ctaylor@bhshamptons.com

631 903-6108  direct

631-357-0168  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Clare J. Tenkarian

Tenkarian, Clare J.

ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5586  direct

631-745-2274  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Rafal Trawicki

Trawicki, Rafal

rtrawicki@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6133  direct

631-655-3160  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Peter M. Turino

Turino, Peter M.

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  direct

631-235-9098  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jennifer J. von Frank Pellman

von Frank Pellman, Jennifer J.

jpellman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6129  direct

631-903-0699  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Bryan von Hagn

von Hagn, Bryan

bvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6146  direct

646-483-1229  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jessica J. von Hagn

von Hagn, Jessica J.

jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6189  direct

516-242-8585  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Michael Wein

Wein, Michael

mwein@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6104  direct

713-898-1662  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Albert Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Albert

aspen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5039  direct

516-383-7148  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Allison Keates Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Allison Keates

lweinschenk@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5301  direct

516-527-6506  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Jennifer L. Wisner

Wisner, Jennifer L.

jwisner@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2424  direct

631-276-9598  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christine Sullivan Witker

Witker, Christine Sullivan

cwitker@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2403  direct

516-313-9046  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elizabeth Wohl

Wohl, Elizabeth

ewohl@bhsusa.com

212-712-1126  direct

646-645-0125  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Laura M. Wynne

Wynne, Laura M.

lwynne@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2412  direct

516-650-3530  cell

Southampton Brokerage