Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jane Babcook

Babcook, Jane

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4346  direct

631-680-1001  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Cynthia R. Barrett

Barrett, Cynthia R.

cbarrett@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4322  direct

917-865-9917  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Alex Berlin

Berlin, Alex

aberlin@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4353  direct

734-968-3228  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Anthony C. Cerio

Cerio, Anthony C.

tcerio@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6151  direct

516-456-2031  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Thomas V. Christman

Christman, Thomas V.

tchristman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4336  direct

631-464-9231  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Clapp, Nancy Carolyn

nclapp@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4356  direct

917-583-3575  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Theodore Damiecki

Damiecki, Theodore

tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4341  direct

631-259-1690  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ian Dios

Dios, Ian

idios@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4325  direct

631-903-0058  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Cary Fabrikant

Fabrikant, Cary

cfabrikant@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4330  direct

917-353-6084  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jennifer Friedberg

Friedberg, Jennifer

jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4328  direct

646-573-9525  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ana Cristina Frigon

Frigon, Ana Cristina

afrigon@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4326  direct

917-687-1644  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Berengere Gabet

Gabet, Berengere

bgabet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4329  direct

305-951-8076  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Savanna Hoge

Hoge, Savanna

savanna@bhshamptons.com

631-903-4350  direct

631-903-5218  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Angel Joseph

Joseph, Angel

ajoseph@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4332  direct

917-699-4800  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Kimberly Kakerbeck

Kakerbeck, Kimberly

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4351  direct

917-374-5985  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Korine M. Konzet

Konzet, Korine M.

kkonzet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4323  direct

631-258-8577  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Myles Kronman

Kronman, Myles

mkronman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4360  direct

631-848-5705  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Debbie Kropf

Kropf, Debbie

dkropf@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4348  direct

631-804-5028  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Kenneth Mandelbaum

Mandelbaum, Kenneth

kmandelbaum@bhsusa.com

718-613-2787  direct

917-881-8243  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ellen McGuire

McGuire, Mary Ellen

mmcguire@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4324  direct

516-635-3319  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mitchel L. Natter

Natter, Mitchel L.

mnatter@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6154  direct

516-318-5858  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Elizabeth A. Phenis

Phenis, Elizabeth A.

ephenis@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4357  direct

516-241-1188  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ralph S. Raciti

Raciti, Ralph S.

rraciti@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4335  direct

917-721-2189  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Susan L. Ratcliffe

Ratcliffe, Susan L.

sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4327  direct

631-988-9730  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jared Schiavoni

Schiavoni, Jared

jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4337  direct

631-786-9353  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Natalie Sher

Sher, Natalie

nsher@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4344  direct

917-415-6077  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage