Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jane Babcook

Babcook, Jane

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4346  direct

631-680-1001  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Anthony C. Cerio

Cerio, Anthony C.

tcerio@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6151  direct

516-456-2031  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Nancy Carolyn Clapp

Clapp, Nancy Carolyn

nclapp@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4344  direct

917-583-3575  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Theodore Damiecki

Damiecki, Theodore

tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4341  direct

631-259-1690  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Ian Dios

Dios, Ian

idios@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4325  direct

631-903-0058  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Samuel Fertig

Fertig, Samuel

sfertig@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4326  direct

631-338-8455  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jennifer Friedberg

Friedberg, Jennifer

jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4328  direct

646-573-9525  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Berengere Gabet

Gabet, Berengere

bgabet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4329  direct

305-951-8076  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Kimberly Kakerbeck

Kakerbeck, Kimberly

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4351  direct

917-374-5985  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Korine M. Konzet

Konzet, Korine M.

kkonzet@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4323  direct

631-258-8577  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Debbie Kropf

Kropf, Debbie

dkropf@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4348  direct

631-804-5028  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Rima Mardoyan-Smyth

Mardoyan-Smyth, Rima

rmardoyan@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4342  direct

631-513-5219  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ellen McGuire

McGuire, Mary Ellen

mmcguire@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4324  direct

516-635-3319  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mitchel L. Natter

Natter, Mitchel L.

mnatter@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6154  direct

516-318-5858  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Elizabeth A. Phenis

Phenis, Elizabeth A.

ephenis@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4357  direct

516-241-1188  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Susan L. Ratcliffe

Ratcliffe, Susan L.

sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4327  direct

631-988-9730  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Christine Resnick

Resnick, Christine

cresnick@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4353  direct

646-942-8821  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Jared Schiavoni

Schiavoni, Jared

jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4337  direct

631-786-9353  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Arlene R. Weir

Weir, Arlene R.

aweir@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6160  direct

516-639-5919  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Peter Wexler

Wexler, Peter

pwexler@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4336  direct

917-710-1199  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use