Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

William S. Collins

Collins, William S.

bcollins@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5587  direct

631-793-4090  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Kathleen Cooper

Cooper, Kathleen

katiecooper@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6169  direct

908-377-9292  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Richard James Demato

Demato, Richard James

rdemato@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6180  direct

917-678-2292  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Hally E. Dinkel

Dinkel, Hally E.

hdinkel@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6172  direct

516-297-0482  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Lauren Field

Field, Lauren

lfield@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5567  direct

631-335-8124  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Galante, Jeanne

jgalante@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6184  direct

203-984-0438  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Maureen J. Geary

Geary, Maureen J.

mgeary@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6167  direct

631-766-0066  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Eve Gianni

Gianni, Eve

egianni@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5577  direct

917-331-8838  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Linley Pennebaker Hagen

Hagen, Linley Pennebaker

lhagen@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5583  direct

516-429-1808  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Edward Haugevik

Haugevik, Edward

ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5568  direct

516-526-3074  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jane E. Holden

Holden, Jane E.

jeholden@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5581  direct

631-987-8804  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Corinne Jones

Jones, Corinne

corinnejones@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6159  direct

631-603-2403  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Lamb, Kristin

klamb@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6149  direct

516-353-3644  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Donna L. Landry

Landry, Donna L.

dlandry@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5573  direct

631-566-5511  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Kathleen Mulcahy

Mulcahy, Kathleen

kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5582  direct

917-716-6068  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Tenzin Namling

Namling, Tenzin

tnamling@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2441  direct

631-871-2216  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Stacy Pennebaker

Pennebaker, Stacy

spennebaker@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5578  direct

516-532-5765  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Charles Persico

Persico, Charles

cpersico@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6175  direct

631-599-6728  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

William Crosby Renwick

Renwick, William Crosby

crenwick@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6124  direct

917-359-7318  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Rachel Louise Rushforth-Worrell

Rushforth-Worrell, Rachel Louise

rrworrell@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6160  direct

347-821-1389  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jesse Spooner

Spooner, Jesse

jspooner@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6164  direct

631-903-4349  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Clare J. Tenkarian

Tenkarian, Clare J.

ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5586  direct

631-745-2274  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jessica J. von Hagn

von Hagn, Jessica J.

jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6189  direct

516-242-8585  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Bryan von Hagn

von Hagn, Bryan

bvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6146  direct

646-483-1229  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage