Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Robert Bulanda

Bulanda, Robert

rbulanda@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2442  direct

631-561-7724  cell

Southampton Brokerage

June Cantwell

Cantwell, June

jcantwell@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

973-896-4968  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Juliana Cukaj

Cukaj, Juliana

jcukaj@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2419  direct

631-903-3322  cell

Southampton Brokerage

DeCarlo, Laura

ldecarlo@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

508-577-9155  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Amelia M. Doggwiler

Doggwiler, Amelia M.

adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2426  direct

631-875-8120  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elliot R. Epstein

Epstein, Elliot R.

eepstein@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2404  direct

917-209-3196  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Francis G. Fineo

Fineo, Francis G.

ffineo@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2416  direct

516-641-5798  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Joseph A. Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Joseph A.

jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2438  direct

917-617-0957  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Valerie Harte

Harte, Valerie

vharte@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2427  direct

646-241-8539  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Gertrud Hoertnagl-Pereira

Hoertnagl-Pereira, Gertrud

tpereira@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2425  direct

631-833-5974  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elyn W. Kronemeyer

Kronemeyer, Elyn W.

ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2432  direct

516-429-5478  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Ginevra Lang

Lang, Ginevra

glang@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2414  direct

631-902-2023  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Cristina Matos

Matos, Cristina

cmatos@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2408  direct

631-766-3378  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Marie McCullough

McCullough, Marie

mmccullough@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2420  direct

646-643-9706  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Leslie O'Shea

O'Shea, Leslie

loshea@bhsusa.com

212-906-0563  direct

917-841-7665  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Stephen Rogoski

Rogoski, Stephen

srogoski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2428  direct

631-601-9564  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Nanette Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Nanette

nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2415  direct

646-319-6711  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Diane M. Sadowski

Sadowski, Diane M.

dsadowski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2429  direct

631-834-7475  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Roxanne Marina Sarrigeorgiou

Sarrigeorgiou, Roxanne Marina

rms@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2417  direct

917-565-3076  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Dennis Schmidt

Schmidt, Dennis

dschmidt@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2410  direct

631-445-2151  cell

Southampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jennifer L. Wisner

Wisner, Jennifer L.

jwisner@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2424  direct

631-276-9598  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christine Sullivan Witker

Witker, Christine Sullivan

cwitker@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2403  direct

516-313-9046  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Laura M. Wynne

Wynne, Laura M.

lwynne@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2412  direct

516-650-3530  cell

Southampton Brokerage