Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Brian Balodis

Balodis, Brian

bbalodis@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2434  direct

212-686-6888  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Shaunagh M. Byrne

Byrne, Shaunagh M.

smb@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2430  direct

516-729-1713  cell

Southampton Brokerage

June Cantwell

Cantwell, June

jcantwell@bhshamptons.com

631-287-4900  direct

973-896-4968  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Shauncy Claud

Claud, Shauncy

sclaud@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2411  direct

631-204-2411  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Juliana Cukaj

Cukaj, Juliana

jcukaj@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2419  direct

631-903-3322  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jonathan Davis

Davis, Jonathan

jdavis@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2421  direct

631-680-4742  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Amelia M. Doggwiler

Doggwiler, Amelia M.

adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2426  direct

631-875-8120  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elliot R. Epstein

Epstein, Elliot R.

eepstein@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2404  direct

917-209-3196  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Francis G. Fineo

Fineo, Francis G.

ffineo@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2416  direct

516-641-5798  cell

Southampton Brokerage

John Giruzzi

Giruzzi, John

jgiruzzi@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2442  direct

631-327-7157  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Joseph A. Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Joseph A.

jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2438  direct

917-617-0957  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Valerie Harte

Harte, Valerie

vharte@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2427  direct

646-241-8539  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Gertrud Hoertnagl-Pereira

Hoertnagl-Pereira, Gertrud

tpereira@bhshamptons.com

631.204.2425  direct

631-833-5974  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elizabeth M. Joyce

Joyce, Elizabeth M.

ejoyce@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2409  direct

516-318-6789  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Elyn W. Kronemeyer

Kronemeyer, Elyn W.

ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2432  direct

516-429-5478  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Ginevra Lang

Lang, Ginevra

glang@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2414  direct

631-902-2023  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Marie McCullough

McCullough, Marie

mmccullough@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2420  direct

646-643-9706  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Benjamin B. McIntyre

McIntyre, Benjamin B.

bmcintyre@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2402  direct

631-204-2402  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Timothy J. O'Brien

O'Brien, Timothy J.

tobrien@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2437  direct

917-348-7883  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Nanette Rosenberg

Rosenberg, Nanette

nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2415  direct

646-319-6711  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Diane M. Sadowski

Sadowski, Diane M.

dsadowski@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2429  direct

631-834-7475  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Mary E. Terry

Terry, Mary E.

mterry@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2408  direct

631-413-7800  cell

Southampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Jennifer L. Wisner

Wisner, Jennifer L.

jwisner@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2424  direct

631-276-9598  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Christine Sullivan Witker

Witker, Christine Sullivan

cwitker@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2403  direct

516-313-9046  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Laura M. Wynne

Wynne, Laura M.

lwynne@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2412  direct

516-650-3530  cell

Southampton Brokerage

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use