Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Marcia Altman

Altman, Marcia

maltman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5004  direct

631-255-5100  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Lauren A. Battista

Battista, Lauren A.

lbattista@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5534  direct

917-744-9382  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Joanna Breen

Breen, Joanna

jbreen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5132  direct

917-403-3053  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Shane Crennan

Crennan, Shane

scrennan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5047  direct

516-241-1033  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Deirdre S. DeVita

DeVita, Deirdre S.

ddevita@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5409  direct

212-580-3969  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Philip G. Grossman

Grossman, Philip G.

pgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5003  direct

917-868-3724  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Georgia K. Hatch

Hatch, Georgia K.

ghatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5313  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Robert Hatch

Hatch, Robert

rhatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5214  direct

516-639-3263  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Masami Issever

Issever, Masami

missever@bhsusa.com

212-712-1142  direct

917-327-2528  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

William F. LeMaire

LeMaire, William F.

wlemaire@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5208  direct

631-664-6300  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Gayle Osman Lopata

Lopata, Gayle Osman

glopata@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5124  direct

516-443-7055  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Darlene M. Manzella

Manzella, Darlene M.

dmanzella@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5527  direct

516-885-7567  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Messina, Daniel

dmessina@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5206  direct

631-767-2843  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Thomas Perry

Perry, Thomas

tperry@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5136  direct

917-330-8753  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Daniel Sullivan

Sullivan, Daniel

dsullivan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5233  direct

917-209-3863  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Albert Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Albert

aspen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5039  direct

516-383-7148  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Allison Keates Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Allison Keates

lweinschenk@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5301  direct

516-527-6506  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage