Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Marianne Collins

Collins, Marianne

macollins@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2957  direct

917-434-1463  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Maureen J. Geary

Geary, Maureen J.

mgeary@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6167  direct

631-766-0066  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Martha P. Gundersen

Gundersen, Martha P.

mgundersen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6131  direct

631-405-8436  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Linley Pennebaker Hagen

Hagen, Linley Pennebaker

lhagen@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5583  direct

516-429-1808  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jane E. Holden

Holden, Jane E.

jeholden@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5581  direct

631-987-8804  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Kimberly Kakerbeck

Kakerbeck, Kimberly

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4351  direct

917-374-5985  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Gayle Osman Lopata

Lopata, Gayle Osman

glopata@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5124  direct

516-443-7055  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

James J. MacMillan

MacMillan, James J.

jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7171  direct

516-702-5674  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Shannan M. North

North, Shannan M.

snorth@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6174  direct

631-445-0461  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

James W. Oxnam

Oxnam, James W.

joxnam@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6111  direct

516-885-8578  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Stacy Pennebaker

Pennebaker, Stacy

spennebaker@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5578  direct

516-532-5765  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Peter M. Turino

Turino, Peter M.

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  direct

631-235-9098  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage