Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Cynthia R. Barrett

Barrett, Cynthia R.

cbarrett@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4322  direct

917-865-9917  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

George Fontanals

Fontanals, George

gfontanals@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6120  direct

917-847-2849  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Martha P. Gundersen

Gundersen, Martha P.

mgundersen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6131  direct

631-405-8436  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Edward Haugevik

Haugevik, Edward

ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5568  direct

516-526-3074  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Stephanie J. Louise

Louise, Stephanie J.

slouise@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4345  direct

917-847-4442  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

James W. Oxnam

Oxnam, James W.

joxnam@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6111  direct

516-885-8578  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Peter M. Turino

Turino, Peter M.

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  direct

631-235-9098  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use