Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Karen A. Benvenuto

Benvenuto, Karen A.

kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6107  direct

631-324-3111  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Anthony C. Cerio

Cerio, Anthony C.

tcerio@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6151  direct

516-456-2031  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Stanley J. Esposito

Esposito, Stanley J.

sesposito@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7122  direct

516-356-4780  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

James J. MacMillan

MacMillan, James J.

jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7171  direct

516-702-5674  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Mitchel L. Natter

Natter, Mitchel L.

mnatter@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6154  direct

516-318-5858  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Bruce Pellman

Pellman, Bruce

bpellman@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6117  direct

631-872-3013  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Jeannette Schwagerl

Schwagerl, Jeannette

jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7113  direct

917-705-3363  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use