Our Agents

Sort By:
Filter By:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Andrea L. Ackerman

Ackerman, Andrea L.

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4340  direct

516-356-0900  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Marcia Altman

Altman, Marcia

maltman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5004  direct

631-255-5100  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Jane Babcook

Babcook, Jane

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4346  direct

631-680-1001  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mark J. Baron

Baron, Mark J.

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4333  direct

631-800-1125  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Cynthia R. Barrett

Barrett, Cynthia R.

cbarrett@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4322  direct

917-865-9917  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Christopher J. Burnside

Burnside, Christopher J.

cburnside@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4320  direct

516-521-6007  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Mary Ann Cinelli

Cinelli, Mary Ann

mcinelli@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4347  direct

516-551-5923  cell

Bridgehampton Brokerage

Marianne Collins

Collins, Marianne

macollins@bhsnorthfork.com

631-734-2957  direct

917-434-1463  cell

Greenport Brokerage

Deirdre S. DeVita

DeVita, Deirdre S.

ddevita@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5409  direct

212-580-3969  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Amelia M. Doggwiler

Doggwiler, Amelia M.

adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2426  direct

631-875-8120  cell

Southampton Brokerage

Maureen J. Geary

Geary, Maureen J.

mgeary@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6167  direct

631-766-0066  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Martha P. Gundersen

Gundersen, Martha P.

mgundersen@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6131  direct

631-405-8436  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Edward Haugevik

Haugevik, Edward

ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5568  direct

516-526-3074  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

Jane E. Holden

Holden, Jane E.

jeholden@bhshamptons.com

631-725-5581  direct

631-987-8804  cell

Sag Harbor Brokerage

William F. LeMaire

LeMaire, William F.

wlemaire@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5208  direct

631-664-6300  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

James J. MacMillan

MacMillan, James J.

jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com

631-267-7171  direct

516-702-5674  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

Darlene M. Manzella

Manzella, Darlene M.

dmanzella@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5527  direct

516-885-7567  cell

Westhampton Beach Brokerage

Peter M. Turino

Turino, Peter M.

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  direct

631-235-9098  cell

East Hampton Brokerage

John P. Vitello

Vitello, John P.

jvitello@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2407  direct

516-315-6867  cell

Southampton Brokerage