Acerca de Brown Harris Stevens de los Hamptons y el North Fork

Historia de la empresa

Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons is part of one of the country’s oldest and most reputable residential brokerage firms. Established in 1873, Brown Harris Stevens has been New York’s premier residential brokerage firm for over 135 years, and we are the undisputed industry leader in sales, rentals, appraisals and relocation for the luxury market. Our company has over 150 full-time brokers in seven offices throughout the Hamptons and the North Fork, over 350 full-time brokers in the New York City area and over 100 brokers in Palm Beach and 125 brokers in Miami.

When listing a property with Brown Harris Stevens the owner is assured that our network of top sales associates will professionally represent the listing to numerous qualified and sophisticated buyers through our network of offices from New York City, the Hamptons to Palm Beach and Miami.

 

Administración

Peter M. Turino

President/Principal Broker

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  directo

631-235-9098  célula

Aspasia G. Comnas

Aspasia G. Comnas

Executive Managing Director

acomnas@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4321  directo

631-259-1883  célula

Robert M. Nelson

Robert M. Nelson

Senior Managing Director

Rnelson@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2431  directo

631-566-2953  célula

Marketing

Erik M. Davidowicz

Erik M. Davidowicz

Director of Marketing

edavidowicz@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6103  directo

516-446-1751  célula

Marcin Trawicki

Marcin Trawicki

Marketing Coordinator

mtrawicki@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6163  directo

631-740-4421  célula

Blerta Ruhani

Blerta Ruhani

Marketing Assistant

bruhani@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4331  directo

631-235-7556  célula

Vanessa Leggard

Director of Social Media

vleggard@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6137  directo

631-702-3856  célula

Operations

Xanne Perez

Xanne Perez

Operations Manager

xperez@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6140  directo

631-902-2434  célula

Kim Buonomo

Kim Buonomo

Operations Manager - Westhampton

kbuonomo@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5607  directo

631-871-9792  célula