À propos Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons and North Fork

Historique de l'entreprise

Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons is part of one of the country’s oldest and most reputable residential brokerage firms. Established in 1873, Brown Harris Stevens has been New York’s premier residential brokerage firm for over 135 years, and we are the undisputed industry leader in sales, rentals, appraisals and relocation for the luxury market. Our company has over 150 full-time brokers in seven offices throughout the Hamptons and the North Fork, over 350 full-time brokers in the New York City area and over 100 brokers in Palm Beach and 125 brokers in Miami.

When listing a property with Brown Harris Stevens the owner is assured that our network of top sales associates will professionally represent the listing to numerous qualified and sophisticated buyers through our network of offices from New York City, the Hamptons to Palm Beach and Miami.

 

Gestion

Peter M. Turino

President/Principal Broker

pturino@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6115  téléphone

631-235-9098  cellulaire

Aspasia G. Comnas

Executive Managing Director

acomnas@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4321  téléphone

631-259-1883  cellulaire

Robert M. Nelson

Robert M. Nelson

Senior Managing Director

Rnelson@bhshamptons.com

631-204-2431  téléphone

631-566-2953  cellulaire

Marketing

Erik M. Davidowicz

Erik M. Davidowicz

Director of Marketing

edavidowicz@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6103  téléphone

516-446-1751  cellulaire

Marcin Trawicki

Marcin Trawicki

Marketing Coordinator

mtrawicki@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6163  téléphone

631-740-4421  cellulaire

Blerta Ruhani

Blerta Ruhani

Marketing Assistant

bruhani@bhshamptons.com

631-537-4331  téléphone

631-235-7556  cellulaire

Vanessa Leggard

Director of Social Media

vleggard@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6137  téléphone

631-702-3856  cellulaire

Operations

Xanne Perez

Xanne Perez

Operations Manager

xperez@bhshamptons.com

631-903-6140  téléphone

631-902-2434  cellulaire

Kim Buonomo

Kim Buonomo

Operations Manager - Westhampton

kbuonomo@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5607  téléphone

631-871-9792  cellulaire

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements, square footages, acreage and property taxes are approximate and all information should be confi rmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Broker. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million and the Peconic transfer tax of approximately 2% paid by buyers. Broker represents the seller/owner on Broker's own exclusives, except if another agent of Broker represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Broker will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Broker may represent either the buyer/tenant or the seller/landlord when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. Broker actively supports equal housing opportunities. Brown Harris Stevens of the Hamptons, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens Westhampton & North Fork, LLC.
© 2013 Terra Holdings.       Terms of Use