Nos Agents

Trier par:
Filtrer par:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Marcia Altman

Altman, Marcia

maltman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5004  téléphone

631-255-5100  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Lauren A. Battista

Battista, Lauren A.

lbattista@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5534  téléphone

917-744-9382  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Joanna Breen

Breen, Joanna

jbreen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5132  téléphone

917-403-3053  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Shane Crennan

Crennan, Shane

scrennan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5047  téléphone

516-241-1033  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Deirdre S. DeVita

DeVita, Deirdre S.

ddevita@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5409  téléphone

212-580-3969  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Gaffey, Nydia

ngaffey@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5615  téléphone

917-657-8959  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Philip G. Grossman

Grossman, Philip G.

pgrossman@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5003  téléphone

917-868-3724  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Georgia K. Hatch

Hatch, Georgia K.

ghatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5313  téléphone

516-639-3263  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Robert Hatch

Hatch, Robert

rhatch@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5214  téléphone

516-639-3263  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Masami Issever

Issever, Masami

missever@bhsusa.com

212-712-1142  téléphone

917-327-2528  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

William F. LeMaire

LeMaire, William F.

wlemaire@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5208  téléphone

631-664-6300  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Gayle Osman Lopata

Lopata, Gayle Osman

glopata@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5124  téléphone

516-443-7055  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Darlene M. Manzella

Manzella, Darlene M.

dmanzella@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5527  téléphone

516-885-7567  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Daniel Messina

Messina, Daniel

dmessina@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5206  téléphone

631-767-2843  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Thomas Perry

Perry, Thomas

tperry@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5136  téléphone

917-330-8753  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Daniel Sullivan

Sullivan, Daniel

dsullivan@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5233  téléphone

917-209-3863  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Albert Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Albert

aspen@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5039  téléphone

516-383-7148  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage

Allison Keates Weinschenk

Weinschenk, Allison Keates

lweinschenk@bhshamptons.com

631-288-5301  téléphone

516-527-6506  cellulaire

Westhampton Beach Courtage